Official Visit and Fraternal Visits

Date and Time

Official Visit / Fraternal / Other

Lodge Name

Location

Monday, September 10, 2018 – 8PM

Official Visit

Simon W. Robinson

Lexington

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 – 8PM

Official Visit

Frank W. Thompson

Bedford

Monday, September 24, 2018  — 8PM

Official Visit

Tahattawan

Littleton

Monday, October 08, 2018

– 8PM

Official Visit

Corinthian

Concord

Tuesday, October 09, 2018  – 8PM

Official Visit

Simonds

Burlington

Wednesday, October 10, 2018  – 8PM

Official Visit

Washington

Lexington

Tuesday, October 23, 2018  – 9PM

Official Visit

Joseph Warren-Soley

Lincoln

Monday, November 12, 2018

Last Official Visit for DDGM

Caleb Butler

Ayer

Installations

Date and Time

Lodge Name

Location

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – 7PM

Simonds

Burlington

Saturday, September 15, 201 – 1:30PM

Tahattawan

Littleton

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – 6PM

Washington

Lexington

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 – 6PM

Joseph Warren-Soley

Lincoln

Saturday, September 29, 2018 – 10AM

Caleb Butler

Ayer

Saturday, September 29, 2018 – 11AM

Corinthian

Concord

Special Meetings and Events

Date and Time

Type of Meeting or Event

What it Is….

Location

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 –

8AM to 4PM

Grand Lodge Quarterly

Boston

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Morning to Evening

Open House

All Lodges

Saturday, October 27, 2018

7PM

Bow-Tie Benefit (Grand Lodge)

Boston

Monday, November 12, 2018

6PM

Last Official Visit – Caleb Butler (Last Official for DDGM)

Ayer

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

8AM to 4PM

Grand Lodge Quarterly

Boston

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

7PM

Grand Lodge event (DDGM only)

Boston

Thursday, December 27, 2018

6PM

Feast of St. Johns

Boston