District Deputy Grand Master 

Right Worshipful

Mike Boucher

District Office

Name

Email

District Deputy Grand Master

R.W. Michael J. Boucher

mbmasonic@gmail.com

District Deputy Grand Marshal

Wor. Matthew S. Gerrish

mgerrish@me.com

District Deputy Grand Secretary

Bro. Robert A. Lindberg

robert.a.lindberg@gmail.com

District Deputy Grand Treasurer

Wor. Leo M. Kenen

lkinen@gmail.com

District Membership Chairman

Wor. Matthew A. Niedermeier

menieder@gmail.com

District Service Officer

Wor. John Toto

john.toto@live.com

District Chaplain

Wor. Kenneth Longo

jrlongoken@gmail.com

District Widows-Orphans Rep.

Wor. William R. Harland Sr.

eastern traveler.hardlandsr@gmail.com

District Masonic HS Rep.

Bro. Fredrick J. Bowe

fred.j.bowe@gmail.com

District LOI Lead Instructor

Wor. Harold H. Sargent

halsarge@comcast.com

District LOI Presenter

Wor. Jeffrey D. Randall

randall.jeffrey@gmail.com

District LOI Presenter

Bro. Timothy Goodrow

tim_goodrow@ti.com

District LOI Presenter

Bro. James K. Enila

j_enila@yahoo.com

District Webmaster

Bro. Christopher R. Hardy

webmaster@district14masons.org

District Calendar Assistant

R.W. Elliot J. Chikofsky

webmaster@massmasons.org

District Photographer

Bro Evengii Kozhemiakin

universriot@gmail.com

District Alternate Officer

Bro. Nicholas H. Boucher

nhboucher@gmail.com